Contact us

We provide our special delivery services through a reliable network of regional offices. Depending on your requirements,
  • we will set-up a direct contact with a Senior Supervisor
  • we will organize a personal meeting at your office
  • we will answer your queries per email or phone
  • you are welcome to visit us in our offices

captcha

Our Address

DelCo J. H. Dzinot No. 18, 1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
+389 2 3209 751Phone: +389 2 3209 752Fax: office@delco.com.mkEmail
Free phone line (8:00 – 21:00):0800 13 131

Top Locations

DelCo Skopje
Address: J. H. Dzinot No. 18, 1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia Email: office@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 2 3209 751 Fax: +389 2 3209 752
DelCo Tetovo
Address: Strushka No. 21, 1200 Tetovo, Republic of Macedonia Email: tetovo@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 44 345 109
DelCo Veles
Address: Goce Delcev No. 6, 1400 Veles, Republic of Macedonia Email: veles@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 43 210 205
DelCo Gostivar
Address: Nikola Parapunov No. 8/II-1, 1300 Gostivar, Republic of Macedonia Email: gostivar@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 42 210 818
DelCo Bitola
Address: Lamala 33 Mez.Sheherezada, 7000 Bitola, Republic of Macedonia Email: bitola@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 47 216 040  
DelCo Kumanovo
Address: Dimitar Vlahov 52 local 46B, 1300 Kumanovo, Republic of Macedonia Email: kumanovo@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 31 492 950
DelCo Kavadarci
Address: Bul. Makedonija No. 1, lok. 20, 1430 Kavadarci, Republic of Macedonia Email: kavadarci@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 43 446 311
DelCo Kocani
Address: Kej na revolicija 2, No. 1/1-1, 2300 Kocani, Republic of Macedonia Email: kocani@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 33 414 245
DelCo Prilep
Address: Biznis Centar lok. 10, 7500 Prilep, Republic of Macedonia Email: prilep@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 48 457 777  
DelCo Strumica
Address: Leninova local 4, 2400 Strumica, Republic of Macedonia Email: strumica@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 43 421 122
DelCo Ohrid
Address: Dimitar Vlahov street No. 20A/6, 6000 Ohrid, Republic of Macedonia Email: ohrid@delco.com.mk Phone: +389 46 259 696